Tue, Mar 22

|

See details of individual webinars

For CGA Members: 2022 CGA-IGC Webinar Series registration

Member registration for the 2022 CGA-IGC Webinar Series. See dates and times for individual webinars.

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
For CGA Members: 2022 CGA-IGC Webinar Series registration

Time & Location

Mar 22, 8:00 PM – Oct 31, 9:05 PM

See details of individual webinars

About the event

The 2022 CGA-IGC Webinar Series is free for members

Upcoming webinars:

Webinar 2: Joint webinar with the American College of Gastroenterology (ACG)

State of the Art in Colorectal Cancer Prevention for Lynch Syndrome Patients on March 22, 2022 at 8pm EST/5pm PT.

Speaker: Swati Patel, MD

Webinar 3: Joint webinar with the North American Society For Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition (NASPGHAN)

Polyposis in children on  April 27, 2022 at 12 pm EST/10am MST

Speakers: Colleen Flahive, MD and Kami Schneider, GC

Webinar 4: Clonal hematopoiesis - May 2022

Speaker: Kelly Bolton, MD

Date TBC

Webinar 5: Expert curation - Summer 2022

Speaker: Intan Schrader, MD

Date TBC

Webinar 6: Challenging Cases - Fall 2022

Speaker and Date TBC

Share this event