top of page

Fri, Nov 17

|

CGA-IGC Zoom

Webinar 6 - "How We Do It" Programs implemented to maximize workflows and improve patient care

We are excited to bring you the final webinar of the 2023 CGA-IGC webinar series. Select 'Add to Calendar' below, which adds this webinar to your calendar.

Registration is closed
See other events
Webinar 6 - "How We Do It" Programs implemented to maximize workflows and improve patient care
Webinar 6 - "How We Do It" Programs implemented to maximize workflows and improve patient care

Time & Location

Nov 17, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:10 PM EST

CGA-IGC Zoom

Attending Guests

About the event

Webinar 6:   "How We Do It"  Programs implemented to maximize workflows and improve patient care

CLICK HERE TO RECEIVE ZOOM LINK AND ADD WEBINAR TO CALENDAR  - Live session  / 

CLICK HERE TO RECEIVE ZOOM LINK AND ADD WEBINAR TO CALENDAR - Replay session

Date: November 17th

Time: 

Live:  1 pm  ET / 10 am PT       

Replay:  8 pm ET / 5 pm PT                

Speakers:

TriHealth

  • Karen Huelsman, MS, CGC
  • Benjamin Kuritzky, MD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

  • Sarah Kane, MS, CGC
  • Megha Ranganathan, MS, CGC
  • Amanda Catchings, MS, CGC

Share this event

bottom of page